Click here if you wish for your login details to be removed from this computer
What does "Keep me signed in" mean?
Many TSG Members asked for a way to get access to the system without having to enter their Username & Password every time. By checking this box, you'll stay logged on to TSG for up to 5 days or until you use the <Logout> link.
This means you can get straight back into TSG even if you close your browser or shut down your computer.
This checkbox applies to this computer only. So, for example, you can stay signed in on your home computer, but need to enter your Username & Password detail on all other computers.